Register  Forgot Password   
The annual alumni meeting of Bhajarang Engineering College was held on 27-03-2011 (Sunday) at the college campus. The Chairman of the college Dr.M.G.Baskaran addressed the gathering. He expressed his happiness over the growth of the alumni in various organizations. Teachers are the only community that really feels happy even when their students reach levels higher than them. It is such a noble profession. He wished them to achieve whatever they try to get in their profession. He has interacted with the old students. He stressed the importance of the role to be played by them in keeping this association live and active.
The Principal Dr.S.Neduncheliyan greeted the old students and requested them to generously guide the present students to reach the goals. The association with our alumni will greatly contribute the college in matters like getting accreditation.


The Chief Guest of the function Dr.K.Ganesan, Advisor BEC, Former Vice-Chancellor, SCSVMVUniversity, Kanchipuram addressed the alumni. He expressed his happiness over the development of the college and the management care over the students.
Almost all those who were present spoke with enthusiasm to keep this association active and they promised to bring more members for the next meeting.
Office bearers for the year 2011-12 were elected. Representatives for various regions including foreign countries like U.S.A, Singapore and U.K were appointed.
The Chief Finance Officer Mrs. J.Malini and the secretary Mrs. Indhumadhy Baskaran have made their honorable presence. Mr.N.Shanmugasundaram, EEE/HOD welcomed the gathering and Mr.E Gunasekaran, Vice-Pincipal thanked the gathering.
Office bearers of Bhajarang Alumni Association were selected for the year 2011-12 as follows:

Ms. Vamsi Deepak

President (ECE) - 2006  

Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan

Vice President(ECE)- 2006  

Mr. Giftson Christopher

Secretary (EEE) - 2006  

Mr. Martin

Joint Secretary(IT) - 2006  

Ms. Heema

Treasurer (ECE) - 2008  
Executive members  

Mr. Hariprasad.S

(ECE) - 2005  

Ms. Chitra

(IT) - 2009  

Mr. T.K. Senthil Kumar

(EEE) - 2006  

Mr.Lakshmi Narayanan

(EEE) - 2006  

Ms. Lavanya

(EEE) - 2006  

Mr. Ashok

(IT) - 2009  

Mr. Guru Prasath

ECE) - 2011  

Mr. Jagadesh Kumar

(EEE) - 2011  

Mr. Amarthamadhan

(EEE) - 2011  

Mr. Prakash.K

(CSE) - 2011  
Copyright ©2005-2010 Bhajarang Engineering College All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted By GoodLuckInfotech